work around cheltenham? - VW Forum - VZi, Europe's largest VW, community and sales

Go Back   VW Forum - VZi, Europe's largest VW, community and sales > Community > Jobs For The Boys (& Girls)

Jobs For The Boys (& Girls) Positions Vacant and Jobs Wanted. If you have an opening, post your job ad here. If you have lost your job or on the look out for a new job, place your CV or wanted ad here. Also, if you need a freelancer, contractor or want to commission some work, this is the place. NO TOUTING, USE YELLOW PAGES. Forum available for sponsorship

Reply Post New Thread

Old 26-11-2008, 04:43 PM   #1
dubshack
Seasoned Chat Slut

Trading feedback: (7)

Default work around cheltenham?

i am moving to cheltenham/Cirencester area in the next few months and wanted to see if there is any work around.

i have been a van driver in london for the last 3 years and before that i was a builder in spain. have done a few dubs in the last 6 years and would love something to do with them (as would we all ). can weld, paint, do most engine work and i'm willing to learn. any thing considered, i'm not looking to make lots of money, just to find a job to pay the bills and if i meet some nice dubnuts along the way its a plus.
I am a qualified chef too.

thanks for reading.

Tom
dubshack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-2008, 05:34 PM   #2
Dickieboy
Help! I'm trapped in here

Trading feedback: (5)

Quote:
Originally Posted by dubshack View Post
i am moving to cheltenham/Cirencester area in the next few months and wanted to see if there is any work around.

i have been a van driver in london for the last 3 years and before that i was a builder in spain. have done a few dubs in the last 6 years and would love something to do with them (as would we all ). can weld, paint, do most engine work and i'm willing to learn. any thing considered, i'm not looking to make lots of money, just to find a job to pay the bills and if i meet some nice dubnuts along the way its a plus.