Volkszone Forum banner
1 - 20 of 1140 Posts

·
Registered
737 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So not to hi-jack the Hot Wheels thread i thought i would start this one so people can show pics of their collections..

I have been collecting vintage toys and other stuff for about 15 years now and although most of it is in the loft and i have probably forgotten most of the stuff that's up there !!

here are some pics of what i have and if anyone wants to see better pics of anything in particular then let me know and i will see if i can find it !!

i will start with what i bought recently...

some Star Wars toys and my Race & Chase set..

Powertrack set...

Slam Bam Sam...

·
Seasoned Chat Slut
2,536 Posts
I'm actually currently in the process of cataloging and archiving my quite large G1 Transformers collection I have had since being a child(come to the conclusion was very spoilt). I'll try and snap some pics if we have any Transformers fans out there?

·
Registered
737 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I bought that Falcon a few years ago for about £30 they go nowadays for about £150+

yea i would love to see pics of your Transformers toys :D

here is my original Monster Beetle and Falcon...

Dukes of Hazzard Watches

bunch of stuff including my original boxed AT-AT from when i was a kid...

RC Starsky and Hutch...

·
Registered
1,222 Posts
So not to hi-jack the Hot Wheels thread i thought i would start this one so people can show pics of their collections..

Excellent, had both of these as a kid though I think long gone. On the other hand, still know exactly where this is:

(note: not my pics)

·
Registered
5,882 Posts
Transformers Beetle...

I have that also however it is not a Transformer, it's a Go Bot, this particular one is called Bugbite, they were kind of a terrible rip of Transformers.

·
Registered
454 Posts
They talked about "Go bots" on Pawn stars last week, apparently they came out first but then "Transformers" bought them out

·
Registered
2,998 Posts